Dear,

We take this opportunity to inform you of the measures we will be implementing for the next few weeks to protect your health and the health of our employees and to allow our services to continue to run smoothly.

  1. ARCO Information will be closely following the government’s recommendations regarding teleworking. All ARCO Information employees will be able to work from home. Everyone will remain reachable on the known telephone numbers.
  2. If you have an appointment with one of our employees over the next three weeks, we would like to ask that this appointment be held over the telephone or via video conference.
  3. You will be able to reach the Customer Service Desk on 32(0)15/29.33.80; may we ask you to please use e-mail as much as possible to contact us: helpdesk@arco.be
  4. If, in the context of current projects, there is frequent contact with ARCO Information employees and because of the measures you will be more difficult to reach, then we would greatly appreciate you inform your ARCO Information contact person of this.
  5. We are making every effort to offer you the best possible service in the current circumstances.
  6. We will be taking all changes or additions to the measures into account and, when necessary, we will adjust our work schedule accordingly. We will keep you informed of any further developments and the effect on our service.

Should you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to call or email your contact person at ARCO Information

We wish you strength and good health.

 

Paul Van Coillie, CEO

Madame, Monsieur,

Nous aimerions vous informer des mesures que nous prendrons les semaines à venir afin d’assurer nos services tout en garantissant votre santé et celle de nos collaborateurs.

  1. ARCO Information suit rigoureusement les recommandations du gouvernement concernant le télétravail. Tous les collaborateurs d’ARCO Information disposent de la possibilité d’effectuer leurs tâches à domicile. Les numéros de contact restent les mêmes.
  2. Au cas où vous auriez planifié un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos collaborateurs dans les trois semaines suivantes, il est préférable de le remplacer par un rendez-vous téléphonique ou par une vidéoconférence.
  3. Le Customer Service Desk restera à votre disposition au 32(0)15/29.33.80. Nous voudrions vous demander de communiquer autant que possible par mail : helpdesk@arco.be.
  4. Si vous avez, dans le cadre de projets en cours, des contacts fréquents avec les collaborateurs d’ARCO Informations et que vous êtes moins disponible à cause des mesures, veuillez en informer votre contact chez ARCO Informations.
  5. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre afin de vous offrir le meilleur service possible dans le contexte actuel.
  6. Nous suivrons de près l’évolution. Si de nouvelles mesures devraient être prises, nous adapterons notre schéma de travail dans les cas où cela s’avère nécessaire. Nous vous tenons au courant des évolutions futures et de l’éventuel impact sur nos services.

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact par e-mail ou par téléphone avec votre personne de contact chez ARCO Information.

Nous souhaitons bon courage et une bonne santé à vous et vos collaborateurs.

 

Paul Van Coillie, CEO